Mount Palomar Winery
33820 Rancho California Road
Temecula CA 92591

Phone: 951-676-5047
Toll-Free: 800- 854-5177
Fax: 951-694-5688

Kris May
Director of Operations for Mount Palomar Winery Resort and Spa
ext. 7263
Fax: 951-676-8928
kris@mountpalomar.com
Please direct correspondence for development questions only. 
Winery related correspondence should be directed to Carol Darwish.

Carol Darwish
General Manager & Outside Sales
ext. 7266
Fax: 951-676-8928
cdarwish@mountpalomar.com

Tara Ruth
Accounting Manager
ext. 7264
Fax: 951-676-8928
tara@mountpalomar.com

Lauren Shields
Weddings and Events Manager
ext. 7261
Fax: 951-676-8928
Lauren@mountpalomar.com or weddingsandevents@mountpalomar.com

James Rutherford
Winemaker
ext. 7257
Fax: 951-694-5688
winemaker@mountpalomar.com

Martin Gallegos
Cellar Master
ext. 7257
Fax: 951-694-5688
martin@mountpalomar.com

Shar Martin
Tasting Room Manager
ext. 7256
Fax: 951-694-5688
shar@mountpalomar.com

Shorty's Bistro
General Information/Reservations
ext. 7259
Fax: 951-694-5688
info@mountpalomar.com

Wine Club Manager
ext. 7258
Fax: 951-676-8928
events@mountpalomar.com

 

 
     

 

Visit Our Tasting Room

Shop our Wines Online