Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 
TOP

List of department contacts for Mount Palomar Winery in Temecula.
Mount Palomar Winery Resort
33820 Rancho California Road
Temecula CA 92591

Phone: (951) 676-5047
Toll-Free: 800- 854-5177
Fax: 951-676-8928

Kris May
Director of Operations
Phone: (951) 676-5047 ext. 10
Fax: (951) 676-8928
eMail: kris@mountpalomar.com
Please direct correspondence for development questions only. 
Winery related correspondence should be directed to Carol Darwish.

Carol Darwish
General Manager & Outside Sales
Phone: (951) 676-5047 ext. 11
Fax: (951) 676-8928
eMail: cdarwish@mountpalomar.com

Lauren Shields
Weddings and Events
Phone: (951) 676-5047 ext. 17
Fax: (951) 676-8928
eMail: lauren@mountpalomar.com
weddingsandevents@mountpalomar.com

James Rutherford
Winemaker
Phone: (951) 676-5047 ext. 18
Fax: (951) 676-8928
eMail: winemaker@mountpalomar.com

Martin Gallegos
Cellar Master
Phone: (951) 676-5047 ext. 18
Fax: (951) 676-8928
eMail: martin@mountpalomar.com

Shar Martin / Kevin Adam
Tasting Room
Phone: (951) 676-5047 ext. 16
Fax: (951) 676-8928
eMail: shar@mountpalomar.com

Lunch Options
General Information / Reservations
Phone: (951) 676-5047 ext. 16
Fax: (951) 676-8928
eMail: info@mountpalomar.com

Wine Club Concierge
Phone: (951) 676-5047 ext. 12
Fax: (951) 676-8928
eMail: events@mountpalomar.com

Mary Jo Malone
Accounting
Phone: (951) 676-5047 ext. 15
Fax: (951) 676-8928
eMail: maryjo@mountpalomar.com