Mount Palomar Winery's Upcoming Events:

December 2014
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY PARTY IN OUR BARREL ROOM!
Mon, Dec 1, 2014 - Wed, Dec 31, 2014
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery Barrel Room
Contact: Lauren Shields 951-331-7261, lauren@mountpalomar.com
DECEMBER 18TH - Bottles "n" Brushes (Painting Class with Wine!)
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM     Thu, Dec 18, 2014
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Dorothy Hawthorne 951-302-3088, doughawthorne@verizon.net
DECEMBER 21ST - Mount Palomar Winery Employee Christmas Party
7:00 PM to 11:00 PM     Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
DECEMBER 22ND - Bottles "n" Brushes (Painting Class with Wine!)
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM     Mon, Dec 22, 2014
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Dorothy Hawthorne 951-302-3088, doughawthorne@verizon.net
DECEMBER 25TH - Christmas - CLOSED
Thu, Dec 25, 2014
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
January 2015
JANUARY 1ST - New Years Day - CLOSED
Thu, Jan 1, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
JANUARY 7TH - Bottles "n" Brushes (Painting Class with Wine!)
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM     Wed, Jan 7, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Dorothy Hawthorne 951-302-3088, doughawthorne@verizon.net
JANUARY 18TH - Wine Club Pick up Party
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Cassandra Vazquez 951-331-7258, events@mountpalomar.com
JANUARY 22ND - Bottles "n" Brushes (Painting Class with Wine!)
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM     Thu, Jan 22, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Dorothy Hawthorne 951-302-3088, doughawthorne@verizon.net
JANUARY 24TH - Bottles "n" Brushes (Painting Class with Wine!)
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Jan 24, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Dorothy Hawthorne 951-302-3088, doughawthorne@verizon.net
February 2015
FEBRUARY 11TH - Bottles "n" Brushes (Painting Class with Wine!)
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM     Wed, Feb 11, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Dorothy Hawthorne 951-302-3088, doughawthorne@verizon.net
FEBRUARY 14TH - Valentine's Day Brunch
11:00 AM to 3:30 PM     Sat, Feb 14, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Lauren Shields 951-331-7261, lauren@mountpalomar.com
FEBRUARY 22ND - Wine Club Blending Competition
1:00 PM to 4:30 PM     Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Cassandra Vasquez 951-331-7258, events@mountpalomar.com
March 2015
MARCH 22ND - Wine Club Pick Up Party
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Cassandra Vasquez 951-331-7258, events@mountpalomar.com
MARCH 29TH - Brides Against Breast Cancer Bridal Show
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Lauren Shields 951-331-7261, lauren@mountpalomar.com
May 2015
MAY 10TH - Mother's Day Brunch
10:30 AM to 4:00 PM     Sun, May 10, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Lauren Shields 951-331-7261, lauren@mountpalomar.com

         

Visit Our Tasting Room

Shop our Wines Online