Mount Palomar Winery's Upcoming Events:

March 2015
MARCH 12TH - Movie Under the Stars! featuring:
6:00 PM     Thu, Mar 12, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Robert Walker 760-716-6295, heyday@heyday.com
MARCH 22ND - Wine Club Pick Up Party
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Cassandra Vasquez 951-331-7258, events@mountpalomar.com
MARCH 22ND - Parisian Bridal and Event Showcase!
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery Barrel Room
Contact: Lauren Shields 951-331-7261, lauren@mountpalomar.com
MARCH 27TH - Concert - STILL ILL a tribute to: THE SMITHS / MORRISSEY
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Fri, Mar 27, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Robert Walker 760-716-6295, heyday@heyday.com
MARCH 29TH - Brides Against Breast Cancer Gown Sale and Show
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sun, Mar 29, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Lauren Shields 951-331-7261, lauren@mountpalomar.com
April 2015
APRIL 9TH - Movie Under the Stars! (more details to come)
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Thu, Apr 9, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
May 2015
MAY 7TH - Movie Under the Stars! (more details to come)
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Thu, May 7, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
MAY 10TH - Mother's Day Brunch
10:30 AM to 4:00 PM     Sun, May 10, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
Contact: Mount Palomar Winery 951-676-5047, info@mountpalomar.com
June 2015
JUNE 25TH - Movie Under the Stars! (more details to come)
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Thu, Jun 25, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
July 2015
JULY 9TH - Movie Under the Stars! (more details to come)
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Thu, Jul 9, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
August 2015
AUGUST 13TH - Movie Under the Stars! (more details to come)
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Thu, Aug 13, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
September 2015
SEPTEMBER 10TH - Movie Under the Stars! (more details to come)
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Thu, Sep 10, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery
October 2015
OCTOBER 8TH - Movie Under the Stars! (more details to come)
6:00 PM to 10:00 PM     Thu, Oct 8, 2015
Venue: Mount Palomar Winery

  

         



Shop our Wines Online